Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Nu Wave Auto representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Brooke Cross

October 22, 2021
Great family owned business with awesome customer service and we got a great deal on a good used van. Definitely recommend!
reviews

Charles Howard

December 04, 2021
We were looking for an older compact SUV for our daughter. Test drove one a few weeks back but someone else bought it before taking the next step. Dillon seemed like a good guy and I liked the fact that it was a small family owned/operated business that takes pride in providing quality vehicles, while valuing the needs of the customer. Living close to the lot I would drive by once a week to see if they had anything of interest. This week they had a 2002 Honda CR-V with only 123k miles. I looked at it before they detailed it out and listed it. Knowing my interest, they allowed me to take it to my mechanic to give it a look over. All-in-all, It was a great buying experience! If they have something of interest to you, it is definitely worth your time to check out their inventory.
reviews

Corey Lepper

December 31, 2021
Cannot say enough good things about this family owned company! Respectful and honest. Made the buying process fast and easy! Dillon was really helpful and made buying a car easy. No stress, tricks or gimmicks. Solid and honest family company and I will be back in the future!
reviews

David May

August 11, 2021
Friendly and easy to work with. No pressure to buy. They even threw in a little gift.
reviews

Erica Counts

May 10, 2021
Nu Wave Auto is the only place that I recommend to people. Glen, Dillon, and Porter are all such amazing people. The transactions are very transparent, and they make sure the cars are in top condition. Nu Wave is the only used car dealership that I trust my kids to get cars from. I know they are safe in a car from Glen. The honesty and generosity goes far beyond purchasing a used car. Without going into too much detail, they are an extremely important staple in our community.
reviews

Jayden Barley

October 05, 2021
Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle here. The owners were kind and very easy to work with.
reviews

Jennifer Daugherty

March 21, 2021
Glenn and Dillon are awesome! They both did everything they could to get us into our first luxury vehicle!!! Our Lincoln was clean, polished , and ready to go when we showed up, just as they promised it would be. Dillon was very good about making sure we saw ALL of the amazing things the car could do! We found a car dealer for life when we found Nu wave! They treated us like family and seemed to care more about doing good business than getting us in and out as fast as they could! I Definitely recommend that everyone stop in here before going elsewhere! Thanks guys!!! Love the car!!!
reviews

Jessica Rose Smith

May 10, 2021
Honestly the very best customer service I’ve ever received in my life with both the dealership and the credit company. Instantly feel at home and you can find comfort in knowing you’ll be treated fairly with full respect. They take excellent care of your finances and safety is top priority. Owned and run by honest, hardworking people highly recommend for anyone and everyone who needs a win in their life.
reviews

Joseph Richardson

July 02, 2021
Awesome place to find reliable clean cars!
reviews

Josh V.H.

September 03, 2021
I honestly can't say how happy I am that I came across these guys. A lot of used car dealerships out there will lie and tell you what you want to hear to get you in a car (sad truth). BUT, I came to Dillon with a need and he truly went above and beyond to find us a deal that not only fit our budget but it was a quality ride. He and his team were professional and forthright from beginning to end. Definitely a breath of fresh air in the car world. Will 100% refer these guys to anybody.
reviews

Justin Nguyen

February 28, 2021
Dillon was one of the best salesman I've ever worked with. Thank you Nu Wave for the help buying my car!!!
reviews

Missy Perrine

May 19, 2021
They are so incredibly nice here. Worked with us to get a beautiful new expedition. Very friendly and personable. Easy to talk to and down to earth. Family owned place and it shows. Nice to see old values still around. Dillon is fantastic!! He worked his magic and helped us out when we really needed it! I would absolutely recommend this place for your next vehicle purchase!!! We are coming back for our next one! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Dillon you are so sweet and it was a pleasure to work with you. We will see you again soon!!!
reviews

Natasha Gonzales

July 03, 2021
This was the most awesome car purchase/experience. Nu wave auto is excellent in customer service. They work with so much integrity, and no games no gimmicks pure honesty. I will definitely always recommend purchasing a vehicle from Nu Wave.
reviews

No Play Thang

September 02, 2021
I just have to say Dillon is amazing! He was so helpful and knew my situation so he helped make the process as easy and smooth as possible. This is a very honest car lot and I’ll be going back for my next car! Thank you guys for being so awesome and I LOVE my new2me car!! Keep up the amazing work guys!
reviews

Olujide Akinbo

May 01, 2021
The people at Nu Wave make you feel comfortable during transaction. I was not talked down to nor talked at during negotiation. Additionally, their vehicles are clean and in good condition. I will recommend them over and over again. You wont get the stress and pressure that normally comes with buying vehicles at a dealership. Instead you will get a good car through peaceful and transparent negotiation. I appreciate their business.
reviews

Regan Herr

March 31, 2021
We had a great vehicle purchasing experience at Nu Wave Auto. Great family business and Dillon was wonderful to work with.
0

You have no vehicle saved.